Contactformulier:

Contacten Vereniging:

Algemeen Irmato VC Weert / VCB : vcweert@vcweert.nl

Bestuur:

Voorzitter Vacant
Secretaris Arjan Meuwissen
Penningmeester Sharda Kin
Algemeen Bestuurslid Roy Stroek
Algemeen Bestuurslid Joost Verheijden

BELANGRIJKE CONTACTADRESSEN.

Secretariaat Arjan Meuwissen secretaris-vcw@vcweert.nl
Penningmeester   Sharda Kin penningmeester-vcw@vcweert.nl
Ledenadministratie Simone Kuypers ledenadministratie@vcweert.nl
Sponsoring Joost Verheijden sponsoring@vcweert.nl
Roy Stroek  sponsoring@vcweert.nl
Technische Commissie Erie Hulleman tc-vcw@vcweert.nl
CMV-jeugd Simone Kuypers cmv@vcweert.nl
Wedstrijdsecretaris Nico Snellen wedstrijdsecretaris@vcweert.nl
Scheidsrechterszaken Sandra,Ton,Frank scheidsrechter@vcweert.nl
PR en Communicatie Arjan Meuwissen pr@vcweert.nl
Nico Snellen pr@vcweert.nl
Webmaster Arjan Meuwissen webmaster-vcw@vcweert.nl
Kleding Anneke Pouwels anneke_pouwels@hotmail.com
Zaalbeheer Simone Kuypers zaalbeheer@vcweert.nl
Vertrouwenspersoon Yvonne Lacroix vcp@vcweert.nl